Menu
Men's Golf

CVHS Golf


 2017 Cleveland Golf Team

Devan Driggers

Nicholas Godwin

Preston Renfrow

Aaron Rowland

Tyrone Sanders

Hunter Shinn

Connor Sivers
Parker Whitley

Meet in Room 326 A Lunch on Friday! Congratulations.

2017 MEN'S GOLF SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Wed Mar 1 Garner River Ridge CC  3:00 
Thu Mar 9 Smithfield-Selma (JCS) JCCC 3:00
Mon Mar 13 *Smithfield-Selma JCCC 2:00
Thu Mar 16 WJHS/SJHS/CHS (JCS) Reedy Creek 3:00
Mon Mar 20 *Cleveland Reedy Creek 2:00
Thu Mar 23 NJ/Princeton (JCS) Cardinal 3:00
Thu Mar 27 *Western Harnett Carolina Lakes 2:00
Mon Apr 3 *Triton Chicora 2:00
Thu Apr 6 Corinth (JCS) Riverwood 3:00
Wed Apr 19 *Corinth Holders Riverwood 2:00
Wed Apr 20 Clayton (JCS) Pine Hollow 3:00
Mon Apr 24 *South Johnston Reedy Creek 2:00
Mon-Tue May 1-2 Regionals Lane Tree GC
TBA
Mon-Tue May 8-9 State Championships TBA TBA
*Conference Matches
Head Coach - John Owen


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.