Menu
Varsity Schedule
2017 CLEVELAND HIGH VARSITY BASEBALL
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Sat Feb 18 Riverside/Wake Forest (Scrimmage) Home 11:00
Tue Feb 21 Harnett Central (Scrimmage) Home 4:00
Mon Feb 27 Clayton Away 4:00
Wed Mar 1 West Johnston Home 7:00
Fri Mar 3 Cape Hatteras Tournament Away TBA
Sat Mar 4 Cape Hatteras Tournament Away TBA
Mon Mar 6 Garner Home 4:00
Wed Mar 8 West Johnston Away 7:00
Fri Mar 10 Clayton Home 4:00
Mon Mar 13 Southern Nash Away 7:00
Wed Mar 15 Garner Away 4:00
Fri Mar 17 Rocky Mount Home 4:00
Tue Mar 21 *Triton Home 7:00
Wed Mar 22 Enloe Home 4:00
Fri Mar 24 *South Johnston Away 7:00
Tue Mar 28 *Smithfield Selma Home 7:00
Fri Mar 31 *Western Harnett Away 7:00
Tue Apr 4 *Corinth Holders Home 7:00
Fri Apr 6 *Triton Away 7:00
Sat Apr 8 Easter Tournament SJHS TBA
Mon Apr 10 Easter Tournament SJHS TBA
Tue Apr 11 Easter Tournament SJHS TBA
Tue Apr 18 *South Johnston Home 7:00
Fri Apr 21 *Smithfield Selma Away 7:00
Tue Apr 25 *Western Harnett (Senior Night) Home 7:00
Thu Apr 27 *Corinth Holders  Away 7:00
Mon May 1 Two Rivers Tournament/Round 1 TBA TBA
Tue May 2 Two Rivers Tournament/Semi-finals TBA TBA
Thu May 4 Two Rivers Tournament/Finals TBA TBA
*Conference Games
Head Coach - Jamie Lee
Asst. Coach - Mark Bogle
Asst. Coach - John Jacobs

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.