Menu
Schedule
2016 VARSITY MEN'S SOCCER
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Wed Aug 10 Harnett Central (Scrimmage) Away 5:00
Mon Aug 15 JUSA Cup vs South Johnston Clayton 8:00
Tue Aug 16 JUSA Cup (Semi-finals) Clayton 8:00
Wed Aug 17 JUSA Cup (Consolation) Clayton 6:00
Wed Aug 17 JUSA Cup (Championship) Clayton 8:00
Mon Aug 22 Clayton Away 6:30
Tue Aug 23 Harnett Central Home 6:30
Mon Aug 29 West Johnston Away 6:30
Thu Sept 1 Southern Nash Away 5:00
Tue Sept 6 Knightdale Away 6:30
Thu Sept 8 Southern Nash Home 6:30
Tue Sept 13 Garner Away 6:30
Thu Sept 15 Fuquay Varina Home 6:30
Mon Sept 26 *Triton Home 6:30
Wed Sept 28 *South Johnston Away 6:30
Thu Sept 29 West Johnston Home 6:30
Mon Oct 3 *Smithfield Selma Home 6:30
Wed Oct 5 *Western Harnett Away 6:00
Thu Oct. 6 Wilson Hunt Away 7:00
Mon Oct 10 *Corinth Holders Home 6:30
Wed Oct 12 *Triton Away 6:30
Mon Oct 17 *South Johnston Home 6:30
Wed Oct 19 *Smithfield Selma Away 6:30
Mon Oct 24 *Western Harnett (Senior Night) Home 6:00
Wed Oct 26 *Corinth Holders Away 6:30

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.